Membership Directory

Click the first letter of the Company Name, or Search:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Or Select a Product / Service:
Or Select a Membership Level:
Or Select a County:
S & S Logging
Stahls, Darrell - stahl.b@fuse.net
4376 Belleveiw Rd.
Petersburg, KY 41080
859-689-1540
S & S Lumber
Spencer, Everett
177 Left Fork Dorsey Spencer Rd
575 Glen Carin Road, Rodgers KY
Pine Ridge, KY 41360
606-668-7587
Sam Carey Lumber Co.
Black, Jim - jimblack@samcareylumber.com
3108 Fountainside Drive
Germantown, TN 38138
901-526-0489
Sawmill MD - http://sawmillmd.home.mindspring.com
Ballard, Mike - sawmillmd@mindspring.com
5672 Cherokee Nene Lane
Crestview, FL 32536
850-974-1195
Sawmill MD
Ferguson, Duncan - duncan.ferguson@mindspring.com
5672 Cherokee Nene Lane
Crestview, FL 32536
850-902-2886
Sears Logging
Sears, Dalous
12750 Hwy. 192
Somerset, KY 42501
606-382-5276
SII Dry Kilns Co. - http://www.siidrykilns.com
Turlington, Brian - kilninfo@siidrykilns.com
207 Cedar Lane Dr.
Lexington, NC 27295
336-357-7146
SII Dry Kilns Co. - http://www.siidrykilns.com
Brown, Thom - tbrown5561@aol.com
PO Drawer I
Lexington, NC 27293-4383
336-357-7146
Smallwood Lumber Co.
Smallwood, Rickie
1828 McCausey Ridge
Frenchburg, KY 40322
606-768-6233
Smith Creek, Inc - http://www.smithcreek.com
Engle, Jay - jengle@smithcreek.com
8991 Louis Smith Road
Borden, IN 47106
812-923-5111
Somerset Wood Products - http://www.somersetwood.com
Jamieson, Troy - troy@somersetwood.com
PO Box 1355
Somerset, KY 42502
606-561-4146
Somerset Wood Products - http://www.somersetwood.com
Atkinson, Bobby - bobbyA@somersetwood.com
PO Box 1355
Somerset, KY 42502
606-561-4146
Somerset Wood Products - http://www.somersetwood.com
Merrick, Steve - stevemerrick@somersetwood.com
PO Box 1355
138 Antioch St Burnside 42519
Somerset, KY 42502
606-678-2842
Somerset Wood Products - http://www.somersetwood.com
Crawford, George - gcrawford@somersetwood.com
PO Box 1355
Somerset, KY 42502
606-678-2842
Somerset Wood Products - http://www.somersetwood.com
Merrick, Steve
PO Box 991
Burnside, KY 42519

Sourwood Forestry Consulting
Shouse, Scott - scott@sourwoodforestry.com
255 Swiss Hills
Berea, KY 40403
859-319-1611
Southern Kentucky Hardwood Flooring
Dicken, David - skhf2003@yahoo.com
PO Box 128
111 Holland St.
Gamaliel, KY 42140-0128
270-457-3618
Southern Wood Treatment Co.
Evans, Carolyn
PO Box 556
441 Gawthrop Drive
Winchester, KY 40392-0556
859-745-4053
Southland Mfg. Co. Inc. - http://www.southlandpallet.com
Atkinson, Glenn - glenn_southland@bellsouth.net
PO Box 121
757 Browns Lock Rd.
Bowling Green, KY 42102
270-781-1444
Specialty Wood Products, INC
Dick, Paul - kjcraig9039@yahoo.com
676 Old Big Sinking School Rd
676 Old Big Sinking School Rd
Monticello, KY 42633
606-348-7883
Stella Jones Inc. - http://www.tangentrail.com
Willcutt, Gene - gwillcutt@tangentrail.com
3818 S. CR 50 E.
Winslow, IN 47598
812-789-5331
Stella Jones Inc. - http://www.tangentrail.com
Womack, Chris - cwomack@tangentrail.com
5866 Haverkamp Rd.
Metropolis, IL 62960
618-564-3316
Stella Jones Inc. - http://www.stella-jones.com
Downey, Buddy - bdowney@stella-jones.com
PO Box 231
Ripley, WV 25271
304-372-2211
Stephens Hardwood LLC
Stephens, Jerry - stephenshardwood@highland.net
314 Norma Road
314 Norma Road
Huntsville, TN 37756
423-663-2564
Stephens Hardwood LLC
Stephens, Jerry - jerry@stephenshardwood.com
27 Chewford Road
27 Chewford Road
Pine Knot, KY 42635
423-663-2564
Stidam Logging
Stidam, Monty W.
7730 KY 377
Vanceburg, KY 41179-8517
606-796-9744
Strader Bros. LLC
Strader, Mervin - straderbros@hotmail.com
PO Box 969
111 Dunheath Drive
Elkton, KY 42220
270-265-9594
Stratton Log & Timber LLC
Stratton, Kevin - natlumber@scrtc.com
807 Grandview
Glasgow, KY 42141
270-651-8551
Superior Hardwoods of Ohio, Inc. - http://www.shlumber.com
Conway, Adam - aconway@shlumber.com
PO Box 606
PO Box 606
Wellston, OH 45692
740-384-5677
Sutton Logging
Sutton, Mike - Suttonhp@aol.com
213 East Dale Rd.
Eddyville, KY 42038
270-388-5700