Membership Directory

Click the first letter of the Company Name, or Search:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Or Select a Product / Service:
Or Select a Membership Level:
Or Select a County:
Paintsville Wood Products
Fouts, Arkie - ehannah@foothills.net
PO Box 911
Paintsville, KY 41240
606-297-2612
Parkland Lumber
Stevenson, Charles - caslumber@windstream.net
PO Box 3164
Somerset, KY 42564
606-423-4545
Patterson Chip Co. Inc. - http://www.pattersonchipco.com
Patterson, Rex - pattersonchipco@earthlink.net
PO Box 657
Barbourville, KY 40906
606-523-9480
Pennington Seed - http://www.penningtonseed.com
Phipps, Todd - toddphipps@penningtonseed.com
19 Cedar Drive
Peebles, OH 45660
937-587-2847
Pennsylvania Lumbermens Mutual Ins. - http://www.plmins.com
Healy, Jerry - jhealy@plmins.com
2005 Market Street Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19103
800-752-1895
Perry Hardwood Lumber
Driver, James
205 West Dycus St.
Fredonia, KY 42411
270-545-3266
Pine Knot Lumber, Inc.
King, Wesley
PO Box 309
1088 Southern Highway
Pine Knot, KY 42635
606-354-2485
Pine Knot Lumber, Inc.
King, Kelly
PO Box 309
1088 Southern Highway
Pine Knot, KY 42635
606-354-2485
Piper's Saw Shop - http://www.piperssawshop.com
Gregory, Marc - jh1piper@bellsouth.net
454 Phillip Stone Way
(Hwy 189 By-Pass North)
Central City, KY 42330
270-754-2354
Pixelle Specialty Solutions - http://www.Pixelle.com
Schwemlein, Doug - douglas.schwemlein@Pixelle.com
327 South Paint Street
Chillicothe, OH 45601
740-772-3461
Pixelle Specialty Solutions
Bush, Kyle - kyle.bush@pixelle.com
327 South Paint Street
Chillicothe, OH 45601
740-542-9025
Plano Saw Service
Joyce, Clyde W.
6393 Richpond Rd.
Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-782-5861
Powell Valley Millwork
Perry, Bill - bill@pvmillwork.com
588 Lofty Heights Road
PO Box 665
Clay City, KY 40312
606-663-0974
Precision Husky Corp. - http://www.precisionhusky.com
Smith, Scott - scotts@precisionhusky.com
PO Box 507
Leeds, AL 35094
205-640-2112
Premium Hardwoods Inc.
Perry, Michael - mdperry@woodunlimited.net
PO Box 203
Bremen, KY 42325
270-754-9663
Premium Hardwoods Inc.
Harris, Deron - deharris@woodunlimited.net
PO Box 203
Bremen, KY 42325
270-754-9663
ProLift Industrial Equipment - http://www.proliftequipment.com
Ritz, Bob - britz@proliftequipment.com
12001 Plantside Drive
Louisville, KY 40299
800-583-4023
ProLift Industrial Equipment Co. - http://www.proliftequipment.com
Holshouser, Fred - fholshouser@proliftequipment.com
US 219/250
Dailey, WV 26259
304-338-2367