Membership Directory

Click the first letter of the Company Name, or Search:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Or Select a Product / Service:
Or Select a Membership Level:
Or Select a County:
B & R Lumber Co.
McGuyer, Bobby
6095 Rochester Rd.
Morgantown, KY 42261
270-526-3377
B. J. Potts Logging
Potts, Bobby
673 Wheeler Rd
Palmersville, TN 38241
901-799-3431
Baillie Lumber Co. Inc.
Clendenin, Joel - jclendenin@baillie.com
279 Shaw Statton Rd
Leitchfield, KY 42754
502-649-1427
Baillie Lumber Co. Inc.
Edwards, Skip - sedwards@baillie.com
369 Fern Trail
Waynesville, NC 28786
828-454-1044
Barron Pallet
Barron, Tim
170 Old Cuba Rd.
Eubank, KY 42567
606-379-6401
Bartlett's Saw Service & Supply
Bartlett, Eric
621 Hwy 41 A
Henderson, KY 42420
270-827-4289
Bartlett's Saw Service & Supply
Bartlett, Ken
621 Hwy 41A
Henderson, KY 42420
270-827-4289
Bartlett's Saw Service & Supply
Riden, Jon
621 Hwy 41 A
Henderson, KY 42420
270-827-4289
Baxter Lumber LLC
Baxter, Phil
12876 W Deputy Pike Rd.
Deputy, IN 47230
812-873-6868
BB&T Insurance Services - http://www.bbt.com
Mays, Tom - tmays@bbandt.com
200 W Vine Street Ste. 300
Lexington, KY 40507
859-422-3876
Begley Lumber
Begley, William - tatebegley22@hotmail.com
26965 Hwy 421
PO Box 346
Hyden, KY 41749
606-434-6444
Bertram Lumber, Inc.
Bertram, Jeffrey - Bertramlumber@windstream.net
PO Box 8
HC 71 Box 444-A
Alpha, KY 42603-0008
606-348-4362
BG Timber LLC
Gearlds, Lyndon - bgtimber12@gmail.com
1462 sugar grove road
po box 715
Tompkinsville, KY 42167
270-816-5120
Blue River Timber LLC
Sanders, Jerry - blurivtimber@aol.com
PO Box 246
Corydon, IN 47112-0246
812-738-3854
Bob Ray Company
Ray, Tee - t.ray@bobrayco.com
723 Lyndon Lane
Louisville, KY 40222
502-425-3072
BPM Lumber LLC
Black, Kevin - kevinb@bpmlumber.com
PO Box 2800
24 Seeley Rd
London, KY 40743
606-877-1228
BPM Lumber LLC - http://www.begley.lumber.com
Begley, Matt - mattb@bpmlumber.com
PO Box 2800
24 Seeley Rd
London, KY 40743-2800
606-877-1228
BPM Lumber LLC
Begley, George
PO Box 2800
24 Seeley Rd
London, KY 40741
606-877-1228
BPM Lumber, LLC - http://www.pmlumber.com
Sturgill, Richard - rsturgill@pmlumber.com
1256 Manchester St.
Lexington, KY 40504
859-231-0222
BPM Lumber, LLC - http://www.pmlumber.com
Foley, John - jfoley@pmlumber.com
PO Box 4277
Lexington, KY 40544
859-281-0057
BPM Lumber, LLC - http://www.bpmlumber.com
Cornett, Marty - mcornett@bpmlumber.com
PO Box 707
Whitesburg, KY 41868
606-633-9663
Branch and Bark Urban Sawmill - http://www.branchandbarksawmill.com
Lilley, Luther - lutherlilley18@gmail.com
325 Midland Place
325 Midland Place
Lexington, KY 40505
859-389-9568
Brandeis Machinery - http://www.brandeismachinery.com
Edwards, Cory - cory_edwards@bramco.com
160 County Park Road
Paducah, KY 42001
270-444-8390
Brandeis Machinery - http://www.bramco.com
Coultas, David - david_coultas@bramco.com
1801 Watterson Trail
1810 Waterson Trail (40299)
Louisville, KY 40299-2431
502-493-4339
Brandeis Machinery
Daugherty, Todd - David_coultas@bramco.com
1389 Cahill Dr.
Lexington, KY 40504
859-259-3456
Brandeis Machinery
Justice, Barry - barry_justice@Bramco.com
PO Box 309
159 Mare Creek Rd
Stanville, KY 41659-0309
606-478-9201
Brewco Inc.
Goldston, Mike - mgoldston@brewco.com
PO Box 150
Central City, KY 42330
800-237-6880
Brewco Inc.
Piper, David - dpiper@brewco.com
PO Box 150
Central City, KY 42330
800-237-6880
Brewco, Inc. - http://www.brewcoinc.com
Hendrix, Bill - bhendrix@brewco.com
PO Box 150
607 Front St.
Central City, KY 42330
800-237-6880
Brewer, Inc. - http://brewerinc.com
Fox, Marty
PO Box 512
Central City, KY 42330
270-754-1768
Brewer, Inc. - http://brewerinc.com
Avery, Paul
PO Box 512
Central City, KY 42330
270-754-1768
Brown-Forman Cooperage
Russell, Bob - bob_russell@b-f.com
402 McClean Ave
Louisville, KY 40209
931-980-4313
Brown-Forman Cooperage
Staggs, Larry
199 R H Moore Road
Waynesboro, TN 38485 5213
931-676-3225
Brown-Forman Cooperage
Taylor, Rick
PO Box 528
Jackson, OH 45640
740-384-3027
Brown-Forman Cooperage
Foxworthy, Drew
PO Box 528
Jackson, OH 45640
740-384-3027
Brumfield Logging
Brumfield, Jeff
160 Sweeney Lane
Greenville, KY 42345

Brunner-Hildebrand Lumber - http://www.brunner-hildebrand.com
de Stegge, Jos ann - jos.aandestegge@brunner-hildebrand.com
PO Box 210289
PO Box 210289
Nashville, TN 37221
615-469-0724
Bryan Equipment Sales, Inc.
Bryan, Jr., Rick - rbiv@bryanequipment.com
457 Wards Corner Rd.
Loveland, OH 45140
513-248-2000 ext 249