Membership Directory

Click the first letter of the Company Name, or Search:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Or Select a Product / Service:
Or Select a Membership Level:
Or Select a County:
Altenburg Hardwood Lumber Co.
Sharp, Larry
10220 Main Street
Altenburg, MO 63732
573-824-5265
Altenburg Hardwood Lumber Co.
Moser, Roger - rroth@inetplusinc.com
10220 Main Street
Altenburg, MO 63732
573-824-5265
American Wood Fibers
Ballard, Davad - dballard@awf.com
390 Warehouse Road
Lebanon, KY 40033
270-692-3000
American Wood Fibers - http://www.awf.com
Krol, Mike - mkrol@awf.com
2500 Owens Road
Circleville, OH 43113
740-420-3233
American Woodmark
Ghiloni, Chris - cghiloni@woodmark.com
160 Dawson Dr.
Winchester, VA 22602
540-535-7529
American Woodmark
Starns, Jerry - jstarns@woodmark.com
Rt 4 Box 355 F
Monticello, KY 42633
606-340-8333
American Woodmark
Roberts, Bruce - broberts@woodmark.com
561 Shady Elm Road
Winchester, VA 22602
540-535-7529
Amis Logging
Amis, Keith
1122 Middle Fork River Rd.
Buckhorn, KY 41721
606-398-7821
Anderson Forest Products Co.
Anderson, Kerry - kerrya@afp-usa.com
PO Box 520
HWY 163 N
Tompkinsville, KY 42167
270-487-6778
Anderson Forest Products Co.
Anderson, Billy Joe
PO Box 520
Tompkinsville, KY 42167
270-487-6778
Anderson Forest Products Co. - http://www.afp-usa.com
Stephens, Jeff - jeffs@afp-usa.com
PO Box 520
1267 Old Edmonton Rd.
Tompkinsville, KY 42167
270-487-6778
Anderson Logging
Anderson, Larry S.
4151 Judio Rd.
Burkesville, KY 42717
270-433-5495
Anderson Wood Products - http://www.andersonwood.com
Lynn, Kenneth - kenl@andersonwood.com
PO Box 11517
Louisville, KY 40251-0517
502-778-5591
ArborGen, LLC
Hill, Geoffrey - glhill@arborgen.com
168 Lenox Place
Athens, GA 30606
912-655-1725
Associate Member - http://www.uky.edu
Ammerman, Bobby - Bammerma@uky.edu
130 Robinson Rd.
Jackson, KY 41339
606-666-2438 ext. 256
Associate Member
Ball, Joe
1380 Pumphouse Rd.
Somerset, KY 42503
606-679-3069
Associate Member - http://www.barrrealtyauction.com
Barr, Stephen
879 Hillcrest Drive
Brandenburg, KY 40108-1415
270-547-2136
Associate Member
Bartley, Bobby R
1101 South Green St.
Hwy 335 S Horse Cave 42749
Glasgow, KY 42141
270-651-5371
Associate Member - http://www.knlt.org
Archer, Hugh - harcher@knlt.org
433 Chestnut Street
Berea, KY 40403
877-367-5658
Associate Member
Kovalic,ACF,CF, Peter P.
487 Ecton Rd.
Winchester, KY 40391
859-744-2930
Associate Member
Meyer, Ron - mmeyer125@windstream.net
125 Buck Run Road
Versailles, KY 40383
859-879-8453
Associate Member - http://www.kentuckylandandtimber.com
Moore, Kraig - kraig@kentuckylandandtimber.com
1609 Harmony Way
Bowling Green, KY 42103
270-781-5265
Associate Member
Perry, John - john_perry@berea.edu
3056 Old Railroad Grade Drive
Paint Lick, KY 40461
859-925-3921
Associate Member
Taylor, Ron - rltaylorforestry@yahoo.com
830 Copperas Hollow Road
Morehead, KY 40351
606-356-4999
Associate Member
Payton, Ed
155 Shamrock Drive
Madisonville, KY 42431
270-825-1725
Associate Member
White, Stacy - sjwhite@uky.edu
133 Tom Taylor Rd.
Corbin, KY 40701
606-523-0972
Associate Member - http://www.foeforestry.com
Foe, Lloyd A. - lloyd@foeforestry.com
PO Box 353
LaGrange, KY 40031
502-222-1115
Associate Member
Lowe, Larry - larry.lowe@ky.gov
627 Comanche Tr.
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-564-4496
Associate Member
Luckett, John - johnnyluckett@hotmail.com
108 Connecticut Ct.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
270-765-5770
Associate Member
Mann, Rex - rexbmann@gmail.com
1204 Country Heights Drive
Mount Sterling, KY 40353

Associate Member
Manning, Past President, James
134 Mossborough Dr.
Lexington, SC 29073-7454
803-926-4933
Associate Member
West, John - jwestforestry@comcast.net
2220 West Cumberland Road
Bluefield, VA 24605
276-326-1266
Associate Member
Carr, Dennis - rocknctransport@insightbb.com
PO Box 125
707 Highlander Pt. Dr.
Floyds Knob, IN 47119
502-541-5933
Associate Member
Poirier, Tom - ansgarpress@hotmail.com
7310 Boxwood Road
7310 Boxwood Road
Louisville, KY 40222
502-423-8612
Associate Member
Bennett, Matt - mattbennett888@gmail.com
1901 WINCHESTER CV
PO Box 7331
Maryville, TN 37802
865-333-8227
Associate Member
Steele, William - billktl45@gmail.com
1342 Rolling Ridge Way
Same
Bowling Green, KY 42103
270-250-3215
Associated Hardwoods
Cope, Marty - marty@associatedhardwoods.com
97 White Bridge Road # H-3
Nashville, TN 37205
615-351-7921
Associated Pallet, Inc. - http://www.associatedpallet.com
Perry Vincent, Michelle - maperry@woodunlimited.net
PO Box 400
Church St.
Bremen, KY 42325
270-754-4087
Associated Pallet, Inc. - http://www.associatedpallet.com
Perry, Kevin - kperry@woodunlimited.net
PO Box 400
Church St.
Bremen, KY 42325
270-754-4087
Atlanta Hardwood Corp - http://www.hardwoodweb.com
Biggs, Steve - sbiggs@hardwoodweb.com
310 Dover Road
Clarksville, TN 37042
931-237-6548
Atlanta Hardwood Corp - Clarksville
Bergeron, Kip - kbergeron@hardwoodweb.com
310 Dover Road
Clarksville, TN 37042
931-472-0389